Summit Objectives

Arab Iron and Steel Union (AISU) will hold its annual Summit ” 14 th Arab Steel Summit ” will be held in Tunis – Tunisia in the period 27-28 November 2019 at Four Seasons Hotel Tunis – Tunisia , Which will be special important for the changes taking place in the Arab steel industry, In light of the instability in the steel markets in various regions of the world.

Arab Iron and Steel Union is looking forward to this important event as a platform for meeting many Arab and international companies, steel industry experts and the owners of modern technologies, as well as those interested in this industry from investors, businessmen and economic activities to cooperate and exchange views on what serves the development of this industry and its growth at all levels such as production, trade and marketing.

Concurrently with the 14th Arab Steel Summit , AISU will organize ” The International Iron and Steel Exhibition 2019″  which will provide a suitable environment for the companies to exhibit their iron and steel products or the innovations and latest technological solutions which help in developing the productivity of the iron and steel industry, in addition to its being the appropriate opportunity for the meeting of producers with the firms and companies active in the field of the iron and steel trade.

AISU welcomes your effective participation in “14th Arab Steel Summit “ and invites you to contribute by presenting working papers reflecting your points of view and experiences to what is related to the development of this industry at both regional and world levels. We also welcome your recommendations for making this meeting a forum for exchanging opinions about whatever serves the development of this industry, its integration and continued growth on all production, commercial and marketing scales.

Main Topics:

  • Global economic variables and their impact on Arab steel companies.
  • Investment opportunities and trends in the Arab steel industry.
  • The impact of raw materials on the future of the Arab steel industry.
  • New technologies and their role in diversifying steel production in Arab countries.
  • New technologies and their role in sustainable development in the steel industry.
  • Strategies of Arab steel companies, especially the Gulf region beyond 2020
  • Modern maintenance systems and opportunities for application in Arab steel mills.
  • Reality and prospects of Arab steel markets.

Who will attend ?

  • Arab and international organizations
  • The companies producing steel long products.
  • The companies producing steel flat products.
  • The companies producing steel pipes.
  • The companies producing the raw materials and accessories of the iron & steel industry.
  • Iron and steel related machinery and plant makers.
  • Steel traders ( imports and exporters).
  • Oil and gas companies.
  • Iron and steel-using companies
  • Technology and equipment suppliers.
  • Consultants, analysts.
  • R&D Establishment.
  • Investors and businessmen

Conference Sponsors

Diamond 

 

Platinum 

Golden

Silver 


Hospitality Sponsors

Coffee Break Day 1
Lunch Sponsor Day 1

Dinner Sponsor Day 1


Coffee Break Day 2
Lunch Sponsor Day 2
Brief Cases Sponsor

Badges  Sponsor

Media Partners

Send a Message

أهداف القمة

ينظم الاتحاد العربي للحديد و الصلب مؤتمره السنوي” قمة الصلب العربي الـ 14”  في الفترة 27- 28 نوفمبر 2019 في  فندق الفور سيزون تونس – الجمهورية التونسية  والذي سيكتسب أهمية خاصة لما تشهده صناعة الصلب العربية من تغيرات في ظل الاضطرابات التي تشهدها اسواق الصلب في مختلف مناطق العالم.

ويتطلع الاتحاد العربي للحديد والصلب أن يكون هذا الحدث الهام منصة لالتقاء العديد من الشركات العربية والعالمية ، وخبراء صناعة الصلب، وأصحاب التكنولوجيات الحديثة، بالإضافة إلى المهتمين بهذه الصناعة من مستثمرين ورجال أعمال بهدف التعاون وتبادل الآراء حول كل ما يخدم تطور هذه الصناعة وتكاملها واستمرار نموها على جميع الأصعدة الإنتاجية والتجارية والتسويقية.

وبالتزامن مع أعمال المؤتمر ينظم الاتحاد العربي للحديد والصلب “المعرض الدولي للصلب 2019” والذي سوف يشكل بيئة مناسبة للشركات لعرض منتجاتها من الحديد والصلب و للإبداعات والحلول التقنية الحديثة التي تساعد في تطوير إنتاجية صناعة الحديد والصلب، بالإضافة إلى كونه المكان المناسب للقاء المنتجين بالمؤسسات والشركات الناشطة في مجال تجارة الحديد والصلب.

إن الاتحاد العربي للحديد والصلب يرحب بمشاركتكم الفاعلة في «قمة الصلب العربي الـ 14»، كما يدعوكم للمساهمة في هذا الملتقى من خلال تقديم أوراق عمل تعكس وجهات نظركم وخبراتكم في كل ما يتعلق بتطوير هذه الصناعة على المستويين الإقليمي والعالمي، كما نرحب بمقترحاتكم من أجل أن يكون هذا الملتقى منصة لتبادل الآراء حول كل ما يخدم تطور هذه الصناعة وتكاملها واستمرار نموها على جميع الأصعدة الإنتاجية والتجارية والتسويقية.

الموضوعات الرئيسية لقمة الصلب العربي

  • المتغيرات الاقتصادية العالمية وتأثيرها على شركات الصلب العربية.
  • فرص واتجاهات الاستثمار في صناعة الصلب في المنطقة العربية.
  • المواد الاولية و تأثيرها على مستقبل صناعة الحديد و الصلب في الدول العربية.
  • التكنولوجيات الجديدة ودورها في تنويع إنتاج الصلب في الدول العربية.
  • التقنيات الجديدة و دورها في التنمية المستدامة في صناعة الصلب .
  • استراتيجيات شركات الصلب العربية و بالأخص منطقة الخليج ما بعد 2020
  • نظم الصيانة الحديثة و فرص تطبيقها في مصانع الصلب العربية .
  • واقع وافاق أسواق الصلب العربية.

المشاركون

  • المنظمات والهيئات العربية والعالمية
  • منتجو حديد التسليح
  • منتجو المسطحات والألواح
  • منتجو أنابيب الصلب
  • الشركات المنتجة للمواد الخام ومستلزمات صناعة الحديد والصلب
  • الشركات المرتبطة بصناعة الحديد والصلب
  • مصدري ومستوردي الحديد والصلب
  • شركات البترول والغاز والطاقة
  • شركات مستخدمي منتجات الحديد والصلب
  • موردي المعدات التكنولوجية
  • الاستشاريين والمحللين
  • شركات التعدين
  • المستثمرون ورجال الأعمال
  • الشركات العاملة في مجال الصناعات الهندسية والإنشاءات

Conference Sponsors

Diamond 

Platinum 

Golden

Silver 


Hospitality Sponsors

Coffee Break Day 1
Lunch Sponsor Day 1

Dinner Sponsor Day 1


Coffee Break Day 2
Lunch Sponsor Day 2
Brief Cases Sponsor

Badges  Sponsor

Media Partners

Send a Message